Styrelsen 2017

Nedan följer vilka som sitter i styrelsen och valberedningen under verksamhetsåret 2017.
Josefin Magnusson
Sekreterare
Harriet Holstein
Ordförande
Helen Widfeldt
Vice Ordförande
Renate Hagelin
Kassör

kassor@kelpieklubben.se
0737 – 26 75 85

Ordinarie ledamot

Kristina Svanfeldt
kristina.svanfeldt@svenskfast.se
0707-60 60 54

Ann-Sofie Lindgren

annsofie.vickulas@telia.com
070-4266792

Martti Keskinen
martti.keskinen@telia.com

Suppleant

Annette Rydebrink
annette.rydebrink@gmail.com
070-581 46 53

Sara Kärrlander

sara.qiwrons@live.se
073-6262115

Revisor

Merit Nilsen
meritnilsen@hotmail.se
0733-247397

Susanne Konola
sussie.konola@gmail.com
0704-803588

Revisorsuppleant

Maria Garpenquist
maria.garpenquist@gmail.com
0704-868205

Maria Dahlberg
maria@meringa.se
0702-036505

Valberedning

Sammankallande
Mari Lindström
mari.lindstrom@telia.com
070-216 30 93

Pia Rönnqvist
pia@cefeus-kelpie.com
070-2291635

Cecilia Jonsson
cecilia@kopet.se
070-689 49 18