I dagsläget finns det 40 uppfödare som är medlemmar i Svenska Kelpieklubben.

A - B

Almdalens Kennel
Eva Borg, Sätila
Tel: 0301-421 79
E-post: almdalens@spray.se

Amirace Kennel
Titti Karlsson, Trelleborg
Tel: 0410-71 15 44
E-post: kennel@amirace.se

Aussie Action's Kennel
Christina, Jenny & Björn Näslund, Matfors
Tel: 060-240 27, 070-757 53 11
E-post: kelpie@live.se

Australian Mates Kennel
Mari Lindström, Rydsgård
Tel: 0411-442 00, 070-216 30 93
E-post: mari.lindstrom@telia.com

Born to work
Iben Marianne Krarup Pedersen , Krogsgårdsvej 74 DK-5672 Nr. Broby, Danmark
Tel:+45 24 60 33 12
E-post: ibensdk@gmail.com

Busligans Kennel
Christina Wåhlin, Karlstad
Tel: 054-83 67 77, 070-654 65 88
E-post: christina@busligan.se

C - D - E

Canovills Kennel
Jennifer Ericsson, Nättraby
Tel: 0455-496 31, 073-657 73 40
E-post: jeffaericsson@hotmail.com

Cefeus Kennel
Pia Rönnquist & Caroline Mähler Hudiksvall
Pia: 070-2291635
Caroline: 070-2808929
E-post: pia@cefeus-kelpie.com

Cukid's Kennel
Gunilla & John-Åke Andersson, Stöde
Tel: 0691-108 96
E-post: johnake.andersson@telia.com

DeepEyes Kennel
Jeanette Hatteberg, Kongsvinger NORGE
Tel: + 47 41048387
E-post: kenneldeepeyes@hotmail.com

Evallens Kennel
Ewa Myrbrink, Almunge
Tel: 0174-250 10, 070-888 16 87
E-post: ewa@evallens.se

F - G - H

Grabbens Vilda Kennel
Anneli Grabbe, Vikingstad
Tel: 013-500 09, 073-987 78 79
E-post: annelie.grabbe@comhem.se

Granezzahs kennel
Rose-Marie Sternberg, Kolbäck
Tel: 073-537 35 77
E-post: rosie.sternberg@gmail.com

Grejaskogens Kennel
Anna Jonsson, Boden
Malin Lind, Boden
Tel: 070-555 33 38
E-post: grejaskogen@hotmail.com

Grönelids Kennel
Camilla Ersson, Tived
Tel: 073-821 50 65
E-post: camilla@gronelid.se

Hyzz Kennel
Åsa Rahmström, Kolsva
Tel: 070-398 32 05
E-post: asarahmstrom@mb-kontroll.com

Hårdehalls Kennel
Lonja Nimbs, Rockneby
Tel: 0708-818522
E-post: lonja.nimbs@hotmail.com

I - J - K

Jejmic's Kennel
Lisbeth Cederberg & Sören Fridh, Färentuna
Tel: 08-560 427 87
E-post: cederberg.lisbeth492@gmail.com

Jitam's Kennel
Inger Olsén, Kumla
Tel: 019-576 126, 076-850 93 37
E-post: janneoingerolsen@hotmail.com

Kopets Kennel
Cecilia Jonsson, Vaggeryd
Tel: 0393-130 60, 070-689 49 18
E-post: cecilia@kopet.se

L - M - N

Leagården's Kennel
Christel Natzén, Skillingaryd
Tel: 070-675 76 87
E-post: christel.natzen@hotmail.se

Lilla Primtorpets Kennel
Anette Johansson, Forsbacka
Tel: 026-303 33, 070-320 67 50
E-post: lillaprimtorpet@punkt.se

Meabbies Kennel
Ing-Marie Svärd, Fjärås
Tel: 073-324 17 15, 0300-54 43 12
E-post: ing-marie.svard@hotmail.com

Meringa's Kennel
Maria Dahlberg, Kungsör
Tel: 0227-145 54
E-post: maria@meringa.se

Min Bästa Vän Kennel
Marianne Petersson &
Maggan Nordlander, Bollebygd
Tel: 033-25 30 04
Mobil: 070-348 27 39, 073-312 18 64
E-post: missmagoos@telia.com

Nakkarra Kennel
Johanna Grewe, Örebro
Tel: 019-28 32 33, 070-790 44 36
E-post: johanna@kelpies.se

O - P - Q

Orchis Kennel
Rita Cannert, Skå
Tel: 08-560 407 86, 070-677 27 34
E-post: rita.cannert@orchis.se

Pihlstens Kennel
Lene Florens Pihlsten, Farsta
Tel: 070 647 69 50
E-post: lenefloren@hotmail.com

Promotion
Petra Nilsson, Hässleholm
Tel: 070-457 16 79
E-post: petra@dogpromotion.se

Qiwron's Kennel
Sara Kärrlander, Hölö
Tel: 08-551 591 58, 073-626 21 15
E-post: sara.qiwrons@live.se

R - S - T

Red Hope
Carina Alfredsson, Simlångsdalen
Tel: 035-68144
E-post: carinabokbacken@telia.com

Rostaggens Kennel
Susanne Kumlin, Rimbo
Tel: 08-512 920 66, 070-201 36 78
Britt Ekberg
0176-22 60 01, 070-580 88 29
E-post: bagge@rostaggens.com

Roscanailles Kennel
Gunvor Isgren, Kista
Tel: 072-2337242
E-post: gunvor_isgren@hotmail.com

Sandskogens kennel
Conny Borg, Löddeköping
Tel: 046-70 62 95, 070-378 46 19
E-post: kennelsandskogen@gmail.com

Tarrawangas kennel
Annette Lunau, Hårlev, Danmark
Tel: 0045 509 808 46
E-post: lunau@adr.dk

Tullarbackens
Pia Juntunen, Laxå
Tel: 073-681 51 40
E-post: tullarbackens@hotmail.com

U -> Z

Ullhedens
Camilla Berg, Åkersberga
070-6280773
E-post: camilla.ullhedens@telia.com

Vickulas
Ann-Sofie Lindgren, Kumla
019-57 59 67, 070-426 67 92
E-post: annsofie.vickulas@telia.com

Whyalla's
Marika Elmersson, Gunnarskog
Tel: 0570-141 36, 070-652 96 68
E-post: whyallas@telia.com

Zathungens
Ewa-Maria Hellander, Sandhem
Tel: 0515-76 13 34
E-post: hellander3@spray.se

Uppfödare geografiskt